語發中心,全民英檢初級、全民英檢中高級、多益TOEIC、托福TOEFL、全民英檢GEPT、全球英檢GET、日文檢定、華語文檢定、西班牙語檢定、法語檢定,設置「英語文能力畢業門檻」機制,規定學生須於三年級上學期繳交通過如下英檢證明:非外文系學生須通過全民英檢中級初試、多益 (TOEIC)550 分或相當等級之考試。外文系學生須通過全民英檢中級複試、多益 (TOEIC)650 分或相當等級之考試。未通過英檢者須於畢業前修習 0 學分之「進修英語」課程,成績及格方可畢業。 98 學年度正式將中文基本能力測驗納入非外籍學生之畢業門檻,並自該學年度新進本國籍學生開始適用實施 ( 外籍生、僑生免試 ) 。本測驗成績區分為優、甲、乙、丙等四級,成績優等、甲等者,頒給績優證書,成績丙等者為不通過。不通過者應參加課後輔導,並於課後輔導後參加測驗,直至通過始得畢業。
Full-time teachers - The Center for the Development of Language Teaching and Research - Asia University Taiwan

 English |  中文 |  Home |  Asia University |  Facebook 

 


 
 
 
 

List
Full-time teachers


【 Name】 Meng-Wei Lin (Mavise)
【E-mail】 mavise.lin@asia.edu.tw
【Tel】 04-23323456 # 6294
【 Education】 MA in Teaching English as Second Language, The Pennsylvania State University, USA
【Curriculum】 Freshman English, Sophomore English

【Name】 Jeanie Mao
【E-mail】 jeaniemao@asia.edu.tw
【Tel】

04-23323456 # 6293

【Education】 Ph.D. in Theater and Performance Studies, University of California, Los Angeles, U.S.A.

【Curriculum】

Freshman English, Sophomore English

【Name】 Samira Druilhe
【Education】 PhD in Contemporary Literature of English-speaking countries in Sorbonne University, Paris IV
【E-mail】 samira@asia.edu.tw
【Curriculum】 Freshman English, Sophomore English

【Name】 Nathan Miller

【Education】

MA in Japanese Literature, University of Kurume, Japan
【E-mail】 nathan.miller@asia.edu.tw
【Curriculum】 Freshman English, Sophomore English

黃保羅 Paul Kelleher 【Name】 Paul Kelleher
【Education】 MA in Education, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
【E-mail】 paul802@asia.edu.tw
【Curriculum】 Freshman English, Sophomore English

【Name】 Michael Burton
【Education】 MA in Human Services, Boston University, USA
【E-mail】 michael_burton@asia.edu.tw
【Curriculum】 Freshman English, Sophomore English

【Name】 Thomas A. La Grua
【Education】 MA in Business Administration, Southern Illinois University, USA
【E-mail】 thomaslagrua@asia.edu.tw
【Curriculum】 Freshman English, Sophomore English

【Name】 Torah Oglander
【Education】 MA in Curriculum and Instruction, Tamkang University, Taiwan

【E-mail】

torah@asia.edu.tw
【Curriculum】 Freshman English, Sophomore English

【Name】 Keith Gillibrand
【Education】 MA in Master of businesses administration from Oxford brookes
【E-mail】 gilly@asia.edu.tw
【Curriculum】 Freshman English, Sophomore English

【Name】 Gabriel Greenspan
【Education】 MA in TESOL Southern Illinois University at Carbondale, Illinois

【E-mail】

ggreenspan@asia.edu.tw
【Curriculum】 Freshman English, Sophomore English